MINUTES FOR THE MEETING OF MARCH 16, 2018 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625 1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

The call to order was read, and the meeting commenced at approximately 1:33 p.m.

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2018-055	Antoinette Elias Bader
	Belvidere School District

Mr. Ianni moved to **grant** the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed by 4-0.

2018-056	Brook Degan
	Harmony Township Elementary School

Mr. Ianni moved to **grant** the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-057 Dawn Smith New Jersey Department of Children and Families

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0. The Committee ordered that the exemption be granted until July 1, 2018, at which time, the exemption will expire.

2018-058	Robyn Liebman
	Ancora Psychiatric Hospital

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-059	Erin Kobylarz
	Montgomery School District

Ms. Ianni moved to grant the application. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-060 Clifford Snyder New Jersey Department of Military and Veteran Affairs

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0. The Committee ordered that the exemption be granted until September 1, 2018, at which time, the exemption will expire.

2018-061	Matthew O'Neil
	New Jersey Economic Development Authority

Mr. O'Neil withdrew from the application process. Mr. O'Neil was **<u>granted</u>** an exemption in 2017 for a year. He will reapply for another year exemption.

2018-063	Shawn Robinson
	Jersey City Municipal Utilities Authority

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>denv</u> the application. Mr. Glover seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-064	Danielle Millett
	Mansfield Township Board of Education

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-065	Gina Clavel
	Englewood Cliffs Public School District

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>deny</u> the application. Mr. Glover seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-066	Lisa Walulek
	Mount Olive Public Library

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-067 Kaitlin Guinan Princeton Public School

Mr. Ianni moved to **grant** the application. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0. The Committee ordered that the exemption be granted conditionally until March 31, 2018, based on the applicant providing supplemental documentation showing the details of her wedding.

2018-068 Andrew Shaw New Jersey Office of the Public Defender

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-069	Edward Bruse
	Union County

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>deny</u> the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-070	Alberto Quine
	New Jersey Transit

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-071	Kevin Stansberry
	Mount Olive Board of Education

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-72	Ryan Carlin
	Monroe Township Public Schools

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-074	Jasmine Jones-Chapman
	New Jersey Department of Corrections

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0. The Committee ordered that the exemption be granted until January 1, 2019, at which time, the exemption will expire.

2018-075 Hector Conti New Jersey Transit

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-076 Jeffrey Grillo Mount Arlington School District

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-077 Kernie Desir Gloucester County Prosecutors Office

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0. The Committee ordered that the exemption be granted until September 1, 2018, at which time, the exemption will expire.

2018-078	Victoria Weed
	Burlington County Probation Services

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-079	Stephanie Ullman
	New Jersey Judiciary

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-080	Albert Eschert
	New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-081	Frances Blaum-Naughton
	Township of Cherry Hill

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>grant</u> the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0. The Committee ordered that the exemption be granted until July 1, 2018, at which time the exemption will expire.

2018-082	Diana Londar
	New Jersey Office of Information Technology

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag second the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-083	Christina Corozza
	Stem to Civics Charter School

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-084 Patrick Carr New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection: Division of Fish and Wildlife

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>deny</u> the application. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-085	Jean Chapin
	New Jersey Department of Health

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-086	Kaitlyn Skelley
	Fort Lee School District

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-087	Timothy Bramble
	Camden County Technical Schools

Mr. Ianni moved to <u>deny</u> the application. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-088	Nicole Heyl
	North Hunterdon High School

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Mr. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-089	Spencer Clayton
	New Jersey Department of Community Affairs

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-090	Emmalee Cougle
	Tewksbury Township Public School

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Ms. Liebtag seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

2018-091	Michael German
	New Jersey Department of Human Services

Mr. Ianni moved to grant the application. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF January 10, 2018

Ms. Liebtag moved to approve the minutes. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

IV. ADJOURNMENT

At approximately 3:13 pm, Ms. Liebtag moved to adjourn the meeting. Mr. Thurber seconded the motion, which passed 4-0.

The meeting ended at approximately 3:13p.m.